The Road Coostin’ Teaser Trailer

In February 2016, three coosts set out to explore the Four Corner states of the USA – Utah, Arizona, New Mexico, and Colorado – over two-and-a-half weeks. You probably saw the photos on Facebook, Instagram, and Twitter.

These coosts took in some epic scenery and breathtaking national parks, met some beautiful people, and – of course – indulged in some general coostin’.

Road Coostin’ is the result, the very first web series/documentary from The Coost.

We’re proud to present the teaser trailer below. Be sure to check all things The Coost in the coming weeks for a full trailer, followed by the series itself.

Music credit:

Nightmares On Wax – “Hear In Colour

Warp Records, 2008

Road Coostin’ is coming…

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *